My Messages

When you message someone or they message you,

it goes here.

  • Your messages to other people
  • People's messages to you
  • Even group chats are possible
  • Check or uncheck the box to "press enter to send"

See who has reached out

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.