Deleting/Closing Your Hubba Account

We'll be sorry to see you go, but should you choose to delete your account entirely, the steps required will vary depending on whether you're a Buyer or a Brand. However, both processes require that you email us at support@hubba.com. In this article, you'll learn how to:

  • Delete your account as a Buyer
  • Delete your account as a Brand (3-step process)

 


Closing your account as a Buyer

If you have a Buyer account, you can request that your account is deleted by emailing support@hubba.com.

 


Closing your account as a Brand

If you have a Brand account, the first step to deleting your account is to delete your products first:

 

Brands_Product_Closing_01.jpg

  1. Go to the "Products" section and click the trash icon in the top right corner of your product.
  2. Confirm you're deleting your product by selecting "Yes I'm sure" in the drop-down menu, then press "Delete".
  3. Repeat steps 1-2 until you've deleted all of your products.

Brands_Product_Closing_02.jpg

Once all of your products have been deleted, you can proceed to delete your Brand Page:

Brands_Brand_Closing_01.jpg

  1. On your Brand Page, go to the "Settings" section and click "Delete Brand".
  2. Confirm by selecting "Yes I'm sure" in the drop-down menu, then press "Delete".

Brands_Brand_Closing_02.jpg

Now that you've completed deleting your product(s) and Brand Page, email support@hubba.com to request that your account be deleted as well.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful