Canceling Orders

As a Buyer, things are always changing. Occasionally, you may need to cancel an order. This article will walk you through:

  1. The rules for canceling an order
  2. How to cancel an order

 


Rules for canceling an order

We all change our minds sometimes. Once you've placed an order, you have the ability to cancel it before it's been shipped. However, once a Brand inputs a shipment tracking number and the order status has been set to "In Transit", the order can no longer be canceled by either party.

 


How to cancel an order

To cancel an order:

  1. Visit your Orders Dashboard from the drop-down menu at the top right of your screen.

    How_to_Cancel_an_Order_1.png  

  2. Go to the "In Progress" tab.
  3. Select the "View details" button at the top right of the specific order you're looking to cancel.

    How_to_Cancel_an_Order_2.png

  4. Scroll down and select "Cancel Order". You'll be prompted to provide an explanation, so please be as detailed as possible when explaining why you're canceling your order.

Review_the_status_of_your_order_s__2.jpg

Once you're done, your order has been canceled!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful